♡♡♡ https://diary.succ

april 8, 2024
first post!

hell yea diary!
i have spent many hours trying to figure out how to do things here.

i gotta figure out how to add a scroll bars to containers too. there's scrollies in my sidebars with this theme but i have yet figured out how to replicate them.

it feels a bit like i havent really achieved much, but ...

the little drink cursor i added with the BUBBLES fizzing out of it makes me fUCKIN POG!!

fuck yeah soda! fuck yeah html! fuck yeah css! even if it still confuses the hell out of me!!

aside from trying to learn webmastery, i've been going harder on my arts lately too! i tend to be the type to get really into my hobbies and then drop them for months, sometimes years!
i really hope i don't burn myself out, but i'm having a good time. that is really all that should matter in the end i guess :3

~ bunnii

♡♡♡

IF YOU HAVE A PERSONAL WEBSITE PLEASE FEEL FREE TO SAY HI AND SHARE IT BY SIGNING MY GUESTBOOK


feel free to link back to my site with my button
rad dood, please let me know!
˖ ♡ ₍ᐢ..ᐢ₎ ๋࣭ ⭑⚝

@Repth